Thank You!

image

I have been delighted and humbled by the response to my little blog project, Going Greene. So many more people took time out of their lives to read than I ever hoped or believed would do so — many returning week after week to follow Simon, Tommy, and the exquisite Mary Robins. Thank you so much, from the bottom of my heart, for reading and cheering me on!

Now (I must admit) I’m at a bit of a crossroads, because so many of my incredible, smart, and good-looking readers have asked me to continue the story by turning it into a novel. I’d love to know how the rest of you (who are also incredible, smart, and good-looking, by the way) feel about this notion. Should Going Greene be a novel?

Please write and let me know…

(Thanks to Project Access for the photograph.)

4 Comments

Filed under Novelette

4 responses to “Thank You!

  1. Roberto

    You had better, sir, or risk many a dissapointed fan.

  2. Silke

    It most definitely should be a novel!!!

Leave a Reply

